Video: Gucci Mane Ft. Migos – I Get The Bag

Gucci Mane has announced his new album Mr. Davis with a new track featuring Migos called “I Get the Bag.” Take a look at the full album track list below and check back on September 15th for its release.

01. “Work in Progress (Intro)”
02. “Back On”
03. “I Get the Bag” (Feat. Migos)
04. “Stunting Ain’t Nuthin” (Feat. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph)
05. “Curve” (feat. The Weeknd)
06. “Enormous” (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
07. “Members Only”
08. “Money Make Ya Handsome”
09. “Changed” (Feat. Big Sean)
10. “We Ride” (Feat. Monica)
11. “Lil Story” (Feat. Schoolboy Q)
12. “Tone it Down” (Feat. Chris Brown)
13. “Make Love”
14. “Money Piling”
15. “Jumped Out the Whip” (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
16. “Miss My Woe” (Feat. Rico Love)
17. “Made It (Outro)”