Video: TrakkSounds & Rapid Ric – Intervention Episode 2 [Mixtape Trailer]

Intervention Episode 2: The Relapse is dropping March 4th, 2014 from TrakkSounds, Rapid Ric, and The compilation project will feature exclusive music from Chamillionaire, Devin The Dude, Scarface, Starlito, Freddie Gibbs, Paul Wall, MJG, King Chip and more. The trailer was edited by Bonda.