Future – Pluto 3D [Album Cover & Tracklist]

Future – Pluto 3D [Album Cover & Tracklist]

Future will be re-releasing his debut album Pluto with 3 new tracks on November 27th. Hit the jump to peep the tracklist.

PREVIOUS: Video: Future – Florida Vlog (Episode 3)

1. The Future Is Now (Intro)
2. You Deserve It
3. First Class Flights (Prod. by Sonny Digital)
4. Jealous (Prod. by MikeWillMadeIt)
5. Turn On The Lights
6. Straight Up
7. My (Prod. by Sonny Digital)
8. Same Damn Time (Remix) feat. Diddy & Ludacris
9. Neva End (Remix) feat. Kelly Rowland
10. Tony Montana feat. Drake
11. Magic feat. T.I.
12. Homicide feat. Snoop Dogg
13. I’m Trippin
14. Parachute feat. R. Kelly
15. Long Live The Pimp
16. Astronaut Chick
17. Permanent Scar
18. Truth Gonna Hurt You

  • http://www.dgo.com/suplvrt.cfm Louis Vuitton Outlet

    Excellent way of explaining, and good paragraph to take facts about my presentation subject, which i am going to convey in academy.
    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.dgo.com/suplvrt.cfm