Dre Day – My Theme Music [Mixtape]

Dre Day – My Theme Music [Mixtape]

Dre Day’s new mixtape My Theme Music is finally here and is packed with dope features from Killa Kyleon, Bun B, Chamillionaire, Slim Thug, L.E.$., Paul Wall & Curren$y. Production by Stunt N Dozier, Cardo, DJ Young Samm, Mr. Lee & GL Productions.

Download link and tracklist after the jump!

01. Appreciate The Luv (prod. by Neo)
02. Fair Warning (prod. by Stunt N Dozier)
03. Bulls N Stallions ft. Killa Kyleon & Bun B (prod. by Hitmakerz)
04. Keep It Moving (prod. by Almari Beats)
05. Trill (prod. by Cy Fyre)
06. U Kold (prod. by Preston Harris)
07. Let Go (prod. by IamCodeRedd)
08. One Night (prod. by Stunt N Dozier)
09. Know U Like (prod. by IamCodeRedd)
10. Gold Cuban Link (prod. by Cardo)
11. Street Life ft. Chamillionaire (prod. by Mr. Lee)
12. My Life (prod. by DJ Young Samm)
13. Slow Down Here ft. Slim Thug (prod. by Mr. Lee)
14. Windows Closed ft. L.E.$. (prod. by Swissboy)
15. Double Cup ft. Paul Wall (prod. by Black Light Music)
16. S.D.A.C. (prod. by Stunt N Dozier)
17. Cant Stop ft. Curren$y & Slim Thug (prod. by GL Productions)
18. Still Leaving ft. Kez (prod. by Kez)

DOWNLOAD: Dre Day – My Theme Music [Mixtape]

PREVIOUS: Slim Thug Ft. Curren$y & Dre Day – Can’t Stop